. DHS:Contact Information
" "





Phone Directory Search







DHS, 1515 Arch St.,
Philadelphia, PA 19102

215-683-4DHS






Contact Information
DHS Main Number: 683-4DHS (4347)

Child Abuse Hotline
To report child abuse and/or neglect
215-683-6100

To directly contact any DHS employee, click here

Anne Marie Ambrose, Commissioner
AnneMarie.Ambrose@phila.gov
215-683-6000

Joseph E. Kuna, Acting Deputy Commissioner
Joseph.E.Kuna@phila.gov
215-683-6018

James E. Randolph, Deputy Commissioner, Juvenile Justice Services
James E. Randolph@phila.gov
215-683-4176

Pamela Mayo, Operations Director
Children and Youth Division
Pamela.R.Mayo@phila.gov
215-683-6050

Ellen Walker, Director
Community-Based Prevention Services
Ellen.Walker@phila.gov
215-683-4010

Barbara A. Ash, Chair, Social Services Law Group
Barbara.Ash@phila.gov
215-683-5139

Marq Temple, Executive Director, YSC
Marq.Temple@phila.gov
215-686-4800

Jill StClair Simpson, Acting Deputy Director, Administration & Management
Jill.StClair@phila.gov
215-683-6060

Alicia Taylor, Communications Director
Alicia.Taylor@phila.gov
215-683-6012


Philly SOS

DHS Action Plan

Contract Providers
·Click here to log in


What's New
·Overwhelming Support Shown For Abandoned Baby Boy
·Community Oversight Board
·Philadelphia Compact Website
·Child Welfare Review Panel Final Combined Report
·Kinship Care Services
·Emergency Contact Numbers