Go

** CHILD ABUSE 24-HOUR HOTLINE **
215-683-6100
If you believe that a child is in immediate danger, call 911 or your local police department.

DHS Main Number: 215-683-4DHS (4347)

To directly contact any DHS employee, click here.

Anne Marie Ambrose, Commissioner
AnneMarie.Ambrose@phila.gov
215-683-6000

Deszeree Thomas, Assistant to the Commissioner
Deszeree.Thomas@phila.gov
215-683-6010

Joseph Cronauer, Assistant Commissioner, Contract Administration
Joe.Cronauer@phila.gov
215-683-4200

Mark Maher, Deputy Commissioner, Administration & Management
Mark.Maher@phila.gov
215-683-6060

Dell Meriwether, Deputy Commissioner, Children & Youth
Dell.L.Meriwether@phila.gov
215-683-6014

Cynthia Figueroa, Deputy Commissioner, Prevention Services
Cynthia.Figueroa@phila.gov
215-683-4010

Susan Kinnevy, Deputy Commissioner, Performance Management & Accountability
Susan.Kinnevy@phila.gov
215-683-4090

Timene Farlow, Deputy Commissioner, Juvenile Justice Services
Timene.L.Farlow@phila.gov
215-683-4265

Pamela Mayo, Operations Director, Children and Youth Division
Pamela.R.Mayo@phila.gov
215-683-6050

Vanessa Garrett-Harley, DHS Law Director
Vanessa.Garrett.Harley@phila.gov
215-683-5138

Marq Temple, Executive Director, YSC
Marq.Temple@phila.gov
215-686-4800

Alicia Taylor, Communications Director
Alicia.Taylor@phila.gov
215-683-6012